The Lazy Guide To Dieting: Get your New Year healthy eating plan back on track

lazy guide, diet, healthy eating, sleep, exercise, nap, woman

On the recent broadcast of SBS Power FM’s “Choi Hwa Jung’s Power Time” today, February 18th, Soyou shared her real reason for her sudden dieting. Like Us on Facebook She shared, “The reason why I try to lose weight is to not only to maintain [my health and figure], but to be honest, it’s also because my face is chubby… People would say that my face looks like a pig and that I look like an ahjumma. That is why I put a lot of bronzer on my face.” On the broadcast, DJ Choi Hwa Jung joked saying, “It’s because you’re still young. Once you age, you purposely add baby fat.” Fans who love and support Soyou agree that she’s beautiful just the way she is, no matter how chubby or skinny her figure is, fans will remain loyal to Soyou.
For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://www.kpopstarz.com/articles/80200/20140218/sistars-soyu-shared-her-reason-for-dieting.htm

Soyu And JungGiGo Shared Their Eating Habits And Dieting Method

soyu and junggigo

When I wake up in the morning, I go on the running machine on an empty stomach and then eat little like two bananas and tofu for about a month and a half to two months. I was almost at critical condition. As I starved myself and only got rid of body fat, I lost even more muscle.” 2014 KpopStarz. All rights reserved.
For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://www.kpopstarz.com/articles/80360/20140219/soyu-and-junggigo-shared-their-eating-habits-and-dieting-method.htm

SISTAR

Hit the snooze button and make sure you get the recommended eights hours kip. [Getty] Get some jelly in your belly If you have a sweet tooth and cant go a day without a sugary treat, choose garcinia cambogia puddings, such as sugar-free jelly or low fat yoghurt, that http://www.reuters.com/article/2014/01/13/idUSnHUGdsQR+73+ONE20140113 satisfy your cravings but dont affect your waistline. 1 + 1 = 2: Keep it simple Soup is a quick, easy and, most importantly, healthy meal. From tomato and mushroom, pea and butternut squash, theres so many flavours to try. Its easy to expand your tastebuds while also fitting in some of your five a day. Size matters (we knew it!) Portion control is usually the downfall for most people.
For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://www.express.co.uk/life-style/diets/460637/lazy-guide-dieting-healthy-eating-back-on-track

